mpegts: fix null-pointer dereference
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 15:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 16:12:54 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit463c8d8621f360f644bc3a1dec16e08904ec2a08
tree292391355d533cdc125162e8be0ca5be87f4feca
parentd9d492513d7a9c99c55bb106f02d41676c98c90e
mpegts: fix null-pointer dereference

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegts.c