avcodec/opus_silk: Fix integer overflow and out of array read
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 6 May 2017 12:28:20 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 6 May 2017 12:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit4654baff125d937ae0b1037aa5f0bf53c7351658
tree03a9532db8f4a793f58016e9d5590d7a8c3bb9a2
parentc0ffcb34c7e94817be934a1ee4a0b4c054723549
avcodec/opus_silk: Fix integer overflow and out of array read

Fixes: 1362/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6097275002552320

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/opus_silk.c