avcodec/vp7: check buffer size
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 03:25:50 +0000 (04:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 03:27:00 +0000 (04:27 +0100)
commit46f72ea507afee6adb0d2324848159063d0e7afc
tree0d3c9cc89115a5a1a8d7881b2cce93a54e86752c
parent067ada04d19629fb0afefffda27bcd5ebdffc0e8
avcodec/vp7: check buffer size

Fixes overread
Fixes Ticket 3501
Found-by: Piotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp8.c