Merge commit 'f890677d05bc4e8b494a73373ab4cc19791bf884'
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:42:28 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:48:54 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit470204218f37e361da02d75845f9db9793a4ee53
treeba86e91f6b2c0a35192e4c04ab7182cadb5d3699
parent4c46f1d493f4d68121526fbede459619a02afa5a
parentf890677d05bc4e8b494a73373ab4cc19791bf884
Merge commit 'f890677d05bc4e8b494a73373ab4cc19791bf884'

* commit 'f890677d05bc4e8b494a73373ab4cc19791bf884':
  Replace any remaining avpicture function with imgutils

Merged-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
libavcodec/pnm_parser.c
libavcodec/pnmenc.c
libavcodec/targaenc.c
libavcodec/vble.c
libavdevice/libdc1394.c
libavdevice/v4l2.c
libavformat/rawvideodec.c
libavformat/yuv4mpegdec.c