Merge commit '3ef6c5264b2590781b4ed556443ff49709dd45fb'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 May 2014 11:24:55 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 May 2014 11:25:18 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit47a721348a5feae818127b821b6cfc47074938d7
treead807c36e086ae63453fde398e37888acca8a596
parentc7c11058abb7b08fb87636ac8be08bbf1b7fce6a
parent3ef6c5264b2590781b4ed556443ff49709dd45fb
Merge commit '3ef6c5264b2590781b4ed556443ff49709dd45fb'

* commit '3ef6c5264b2590781b4ed556443ff49709dd45fb':
  a64: check that extradata exists before reading from it

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/a64.c