lavfi/avcodec: check that injected avframes use a supported channel layout
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 20:44:20 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 20:45:34 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commit47ca2487ae88358a324f620cfb50095d086ed8f5
treed9dcc200ceab51348c1a227f7788fba10d9032b0
parenta150bad4062a29fc11b32117bc1ade38115cd95b
lavfi/avcodec: check that injected avframes use a supported channel layout

This fixes out of array accesses.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/avcodec.c