avutil/ppc/cpu: Check if unistd.h is available before including it
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 31 May 2015 20:09:37 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 31 May 2015 20:11:40 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commit47cc1a2bf1b757dc388cd47f43dc64e5cc543918
tree298660304be4f8e0bd007bd665cf8db6cf411d7c
parentff1995437fa22f82bff68e3fca61dfed1efbdfbb
avutil/ppc/cpu: Check if unistd.h is available before including it

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/ppc/cpu.c