arm: Mangle external symbols properly in new vfp assembly files
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 09:33:22 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 11:16:21 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commit47d57f24e35f0e9694c615b81511dde4cda95c72
tree3d82a3639368e6c1c66ab6ab04002c93c7359cbb
parent23f250d2bc5340d6e93659d9f91ae8aa3fcf518b
arm: Mangle external symbols properly in new vfp assembly files

Reviewed-by: Kostya Shishkov
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/arm/dcadsp_vfp.S
libavcodec/arm/mdct_vfp.S
libavcodec/arm/synth_filter_vfp.S