Merge commit '36fb0d02a1faa11eaee51de01fb4061ad6092af9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 08:37:25 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 08:39:53 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit48353325372ae7c1721c55bafe33cf0816301a5e
tree02c84e6d19e4caba3afb91dbb5771cea7216dcb2
parent73b2043d727029ecde19c1d92bda8411f18b8e55
parent36fb0d02a1faa11eaee51de01fb4061ad6092af9
Merge commit '36fb0d02a1faa11eaee51de01fb4061ad6092af9'

* commit '36fb0d02a1faa11eaee51de01fb4061ad6092af9':
  rtsp: Support multicast source filters (RFC 4570)
  rtpproto: Check the source IP if one single source has been specified
  rtpproto: Support IGMPv3 source specific multicast inclusion

Conflicts:
libavformat/rtpproto.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtpproto.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h