hevc: Reject impossible dependent tile
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 15:52:43 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 01:51:53 +0000 (02:51 +0100)
commit48a5b155433ed7af20fb0a5c20ca131958727727
tree2815b14f8dcb9b4d08ba8d7810d73bcfe67c5f55
parent7a8318fbb1f5977ef4f34670c6bf49e937f36f4e
hevc: Reject impossible dependent tile

The tile 0 cannot depend on a previous one.
Prevent an out of array bound load in ff_hevc_cabac_init().

Fixes: asan_heap-oob_e3a924_1630_DBLK_A_MAIN10_VIXS_2.bit
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Reviewed-by: Guillaume Martres <smarter@ubuntu.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c