api-example: remove an unneeded call to avcodec_get_frame_defaults().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 10:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:39:55 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commit48d17ee6dc2b2a552f645484f200c2946bf24607
treeb8f9ccffaae5f98bd63670b5b3c95e52335701b0
parent281a40e18f923510f2067d05c5b0cf08cc49dfee
api-example: remove an unneeded call to avcodec_get_frame_defaults().

avcodec_decode_audio4() resets the frame itself.
libavcodec/api-example.c