avcodec/wavpack: Fix runtime error: signed integer overflow: 2147483642 + 512 cannot...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 10 May 2017 21:28:21 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 13 May 2017 16:06:11 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit48f7757749564dac8ad68d11fca13d0739aa2304
treebedf027168258bd6fcfd27ee535acdba6adc6cc1
parent2171dfae8c065878a2e130390eb78cf2947a5b69
avcodec/wavpack: Fix runtime error: signed integer overflow: 2147483642 + 512 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixed: 1453/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5024976874766336

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/wavpack.c