build: Add missing replaygain object file for CAF demuxer
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:15:38 +0000 (03:15 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 13:28:45 +0000 (06:28 -0700)
commit49470b9404583ab3aff6835f78a759349d331696
tree8f76c48583d92e400accb9be9469fd8cd0be22be
parent9a9e2f1c8aa4539a261625145e5c1f46a8106ac2
build: Add missing replaygain object file for CAF demuxer
libavformat/Makefile