avstring: Mark some character handling functions av_const
authorHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 23:05:42 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 09:57:16 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit4981baf9b803f3c4866b2e97fdadb008c62dc7ad
tree2152c857e7cd4e7ca3bdf6d076a1c1bb46ae49e3
parent199d9f995da53fe2507821f6d96bbc692574e1a9
avstring: Mark some character handling functions av_const

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/avstring.h