Merge commit '962d63157322466a9a82f9f9d84c1b6f1b582f65'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:40:42 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:43:04 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit4991eacc064f5edd3acba4ce0d9e0ce27cee2b42
tree7b45f36cd6789d613816138322bce99088a46cfc
parente46cc1dab05e366feaf98efc9bd2d57e2fa58410
parent962d63157322466a9a82f9f9d84c1b6f1b582f65
Merge commit '962d63157322466a9a82f9f9d84c1b6f1b582f65'

* commit '962d63157322466a9a82f9f9d84c1b6f1b582f65':
  matroskaenc: set the stream timebase earlier

Conflicts:
tests/ref/lavf/mkv
tests/ref/seek/lavf-mkv

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c