vp9: uses ff_set_dimensions (which sets coded_width/height).
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 13:24:41 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:11:59 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commit49d8a70dc51ea5f05d747b4acc4e772252e86cbc
treead55a9baa98f5943832050d2a4a36ae20b1003e8
parent52f84d82bdf1851ecfcc412c1719e5f6f3396209
vp9: uses ff_set_dimensions (which sets coded_width/height).

Fixes ticket 4935.
libavcodec/vp9.c