mpegts: fix return value when enough ts packets have been parsed or when the first...
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 21:40:40 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 21:28:05 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commit49ec0c818dc3c1c293a582b57fb58ba611a10b32
treec7d09b98fd3b368e001be16c51bbbd80f1765614
parente662b263d9c500270a8f1dc7e1b81b51d5bdfd4e
mpegts: fix return value when enough ts packets have been parsed or when the first PMT has been seen.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegts.c