avformat/http: support relative url redirection
authorZhang Rui <bbcallen@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 09:18:52 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 14:16:03 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit4a4c93cb3f2f564263f4b20446a7d500772e0d40
tree3f3e981169d117e334bf9469194a0387ae89472f
parent253e155251ece10caf152a83846e74da350b6cd7
avformat/http: support relative url redirection

see also http://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-ietf-httpbis-p2-semantics-17#section-9.5

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/http.c