arm/aarch64: vp9itxfm: Fix indentation of macro arguments
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 22:15:11 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 20:13:19 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commit4a5874ea8d0c94fd0c09de83c4ee38dc5f986ef0
tree52fa2ab8c80935f3c57ac48527bb09fc68666b10
parenta95e7de41dc3f5c8b4738582111f9470e674742a
arm/aarch64: vp9itxfm: Fix indentation of macro arguments

This is cherrypicked from libav commit
721bc37522c5c1d6a8c3cea5e9c3fcde8d256c05.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp9itxfm_neon.S
libavcodec/arm/vp9itxfm_neon.S