wavpackenc: assert on too small buffer
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:05:56 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:59:06 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit4a5cc34b46a8bf8d47ec907383be83b6153b9f69
tree73162f617164d2cb3edb308717b2b9ece34bcc13
parenta9f3bb14ba8b303cf87c42b8fe7e423571176d54
wavpackenc: assert on too small buffer

bytestream2_* will not cause buffer overflow, but in that case, this means
the allocation would be incorrect and the encoded result invalid. Therefore,
assert no overflow occurred.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wavpackenc.c