lavfi: Makefile: cosmetics: align FFLIBS.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit4a68949cd841b077e20523bda1196a7558554dd9
treeca3f4bef208d56fe3a77c12766a062f90ddfaedd
parent668494acd8b20f974c7722895d4a6a14c1005f1e
lavfi: Makefile: cosmetics: align FFLIBS.
libavfilter/Makefile