lavf/mov: add support for sidx fragment indexes
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:00:35 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 02:18:28 +0000 (21:18 -0500)
commit4ab56667594842283dc5ae07f0daba2a2cb4d3af
tree10d269842de3ede7a6c8349b697ce66519466709
parentcd847839f33e58a2c2259595335ab483ef32667d
lavf/mov: add support for sidx fragment indexes

Fixes trac #3842
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c