Merge commit 'cf1f3d837e1266034a487de5b575bd76426c6b10'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 May 2015 18:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 May 2015 18:50:56 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
commit4ae090f2240b8b2afc2e387403c07118c7fa316c
tree64d7b933eb2ef81412805eea6c94e0ef424ee8ee
parentcf86fd0069eef382ff14a1e20b73e1bc2601418d
parentcf1f3d837e1266034a487de5b575bd76426c6b10
Merge commit 'cf1f3d837e1266034a487de5b575bd76426c6b10'

* commit 'cf1f3d837e1266034a487de5b575bd76426c6b10':
  doc: Fix spelling of 'Transmission'

See: 9898bd9a82ad16f7ef2dcc26542827ff92255821
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>