Merge commit '9155c595f1a9c5a089a59e2c0aefdfabd0a6c59b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 22:13:18 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 22:19:12 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
commit4b6bb7bfe18f10c6e5b434559ca1cf98268c2704
tree1776e28c0bd2bdf958834417b7bdf308853124a3
parent83412f00e98f2dd4e3b4369a8dbaf2f54a872c5b
parent9155c595f1a9c5a089a59e2c0aefdfabd0a6c59b
Merge commit '9155c595f1a9c5a089a59e2c0aefdfabd0a6c59b'

* commit '9155c595f1a9c5a089a59e2c0aefdfabd0a6c59b':
  fic: Support rendering cursors

Not merged as the commit is missing changes that where replied to with "done" on ffmpeg-devel

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>