avcodec/dvbsubdec: Compute default CLUT based on bitmap analysis
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 12:22:41 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 12:39:55 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit4b90dcb8493552c17a811c8b1e6538dae4061f9d
treebf6cb2f15a9939cec46563657f037904cc0e4038
parentce466275f8d62dd8c20923c59cb0476cc0bd9e0f
avcodec/dvbsubdec: Compute default CLUT based on bitmap analysis

Fixes displaying subtitles before any CLUT has been received
Fixes Ticket153

This will of course not display these initial subtitles in the correct
color (as that is not known at that point) but they should look clean
and not corrupted

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c