dpx: use aligned line starts
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:37:00 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 11:35:24 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit4ba45c189ccafdedcdb703e40441fbd24fe62989
treec1c9bb7b844029e0a87ba80212f62e6f26a9074a
parentb634c12cb9673428672aa0fb216e866709451e61
dpx: use aligned line starts

SMPTE 268M-2003 specifies that each line starts at a 4-bytes boundary.
Therefore, modify correspondingly the input buffer strides and size.

Partially fixes ticket #3692: DLAD_8b_3c_big.dpx still has inverted
colors, which might be related to endianness.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dpx.c