Merge commit '604fbb3132e88727e496c96c92cfe02748c25a1a'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 17:50:36 +0000 (14:50 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 18:21:59 +0000 (15:21 -0300)
commit4bb09bf5a04af7a76f8bb514edf7e755066b81cd
tree8b575bb470557d05f7b7e50e123bfb5a033bc8cd
parent4576ee100b9e645ff3a63e36c500ea4b3001a198
parent604fbb3132e88727e496c96c92cfe02748c25a1a
Merge commit '604fbb3132e88727e496c96c92cfe02748c25a1a'

* commit '604fbb3132e88727e496c96c92cfe02748c25a1a':
  mov: Move code shared with CAF to a separate file

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/mov_esds.c