avcodec/v4l2_buffers: More clear return code documentation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:28:42 +0000 (02:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 00:35:15 +0000 (02:35 +0200)
commit4bb80133356b67f5065883d05d474d67cfee1dd8
treed19c1e21e49cd7c3f580f04dc27585e3dbdec8f4
parent64e034da954125ef98fb8f9153f9706cdb8a96fe
avcodec/v4l2_buffers: More clear return code documentation

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/v4l2_buffers.h