lavf/riff: Support decoding files with broken mediasubtype base guid.
authorThierry Foucu <tfoucu@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:03:38 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit4bc7268f2b5fdef03b907279b4e6173cb0e5b835
treeae409636f40a4efc726165c961251ca6c6807505
parent04e611474b9a82ddc8a53b08e80401379a40e410
lavf/riff: Support decoding files with broken mediasubtype base guid.

Fixes ticket #6100.
libavformat/riff.h
libavformat/riffdec.c