mjpegdec: allow 2 components in ljpeg_decode_yuv_scan()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 01:30:02 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 01:54:21 +0000 (02:54 +0100)
commit4c80184cf5425f11c45ff91f669a1be9cf6d32cd
treecb1d07065c577bfc3185d7056b2f87ef762ea187
parentb23aff6755ff96b3b338e4b5f9eb3b6a91fda433
mjpegdec: allow 2 components in ljpeg_decode_yuv_scan()

Fixes assertion failure

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c