arm: mlpdsp: handle pic offset calculation in a macro
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:10:18 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 21:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commit4c81613df499ba81d64ea102b38d0c6686cc304c
tree45087ae33e233d5824156d836384c6da18f3d622
parent581c7f0e12b1fa39f73d683e54d6ecda0772c5a9
arm: mlpdsp: handle pic offset calculation in a macro

Makes the code easier to read since it hides different offset
calculations for arm and thumb mode.
libavcodec/arm/mlpdsp_armv5te.S