fate: Add bitexact flag to the invalid-elst test.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:01:40 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 22:10:02 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
commit4ccc1ef2a3b1a22d849861423df830e110c9a4ab
treec3c48d4425b3a53cc0f1dff39762f8f948acc600
parent59ceee5896aff8d6af8fca89f5c8eb3c82007d8d
fate: Add bitexact flag to the invalid-elst test.

Fixes fate-mov-invalid-elst-entry-count on a ppc system.
tests/fate/mov.mak
tests/ref/fate/mov-invalid-elst-entry-count