avcodec/012v: improve stride selection
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 14:18:06 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 14:23:31 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit4cdb42b428ef425aceeee548af1ee1a8798a02a2
treecd767301f2e6467d5af4efba02f751ed47c3fe69
parent786b0968dd2969bc6319ead96ed44e856198c704
avcodec/012v: improve stride selection

Fixes decoding some files
Fixes Ticket2126

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/012v.c