avcodec/ac3dec_fixed: Fix multiple runtime error: signed integer overflow: -39271008...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 11:44:32 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:37:16 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit4e3ab1a5c12fe3a88f44b734d3f2e25f4769ec47
treee0fcfc72db7fb0e5e21b4b8206abb867a87fb1bc
parentf7f60749e0c9b539dc4da73f808112f0a6735996
avcodec/ac3dec_fixed: Fix multiple runtime error: signed integer overflow: -39271008 * 59 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixes: 2113/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6510704959946752

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ac3dec_fixed.c