Merge commit '202b5f6deb65e405b07b9b5c20f97c8cb925cf49'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:12:17 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:23:45 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit4e469842b5254dda261223a23e53c5a0f539544d
tree56452f1f01694d11a51b7c02190ea0c201028c2a
parent03b711d95e28c402763b1da42109ab5b63cc711f
parent202b5f6deb65e405b07b9b5c20f97c8cb925cf49
Merge commit '202b5f6deb65e405b07b9b5c20f97c8cb925cf49'

* commit '202b5f6deb65e405b07b9b5c20f97c8cb925cf49':
  doc: Fix some obsolete references to av* tools as ff* tools

Conflicts:
doc/demuxers.texi

No code changes, merge for metadata only

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>