lavfi/vf_hue: replace rint by lrint
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:17:14 +0000 (13:17 -0800)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 04:29:22 +0000 (20:29 -0800)
commit4e7cfefa16afb01bc34d5cddb39a1352d50f978b
treebcdf4631a2de3d15b306ad3b6f14cd11d95da43c
parent0779d54a218cbbc1ac3e32da17832f3cd0482b93
lavfi/vf_hue: replace rint by lrint

avoids float to int cast.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_hue.c