lavfi/anullsrc: remove extra parentheses
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 00:42:12 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 15:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit4e8062c2d77f351127db6cc09167fa79d7b0d085
tree70eb08d8fb364135a68d34573c59342c3e8cc924
parentfe2cfd50f041c1fa589fb459a623d1b371db12f1
lavfi/anullsrc: remove extra parentheses
libavfilter/asrc_anullsrc.c