mpegts: use seek_back() for all seek backs
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 13:46:04 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 14:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit4e99660493110bf546bd6ab14a08755633400cf8
tree1a2838eb378e49e7b0f8f7061edee05d9415c90b
parenta5f23d8da08ec6a0840eca906b83412903545b02
mpegts: use seek_back() for all seek backs

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegts.c