Merge commit 'c042cbc3a68d09a20cfd75fb4a4eff0534253081'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:34:18 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:49:02 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commit4ea333d7deb03d788597ecfc1e64635e42756506
treeae43396adbf57c68b9ad2c9b1c7b70815c5a2d48
parent4a6dce9f9fac8cd690483df1864711ecf16040d3
parentc042cbc3a68d09a20cfd75fb4a4eff0534253081
Merge commit 'c042cbc3a68d09a20cfd75fb4a4eff0534253081'

* commit 'c042cbc3a68d09a20cfd75fb4a4eff0534253081':
  libx265: Use the repeat headers flag when not using global headers

See: 1b28d9b357db2b6f8360e68c03247d3b81655b10
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>