Merge commit '78670fbf07bd03479073d4218440de4914304680'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:54:56 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:55:11 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit4ec1cb24978e201062408ffebad18d8ef906a46d
tree203f149e748fc6570ced679bd6e5cacb79bd4605
parent7cdb3b2b79d78b7b3e686b3a53e904b4656d461f
parent78670fbf07bd03479073d4218440de4914304680
Merge commit '78670fbf07bd03479073d4218440de4914304680'

* commit '78670fbf07bd03479073d4218440de4914304680':
  imgconvert: cosmetics: Reshuffle defines to reduce ifdeffery

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/imgconvert.c