avcodec/pgssubdec: Fix left shift of 255 by 24 places cannot be represented in type int
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:38:12 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:39:14 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commit4f2419888ba49245761f4ab343679c38e7880cfe
tree6f20e9724bceb72b80be9b2cbde29666ab64a8bb
parent1a538a149063a435620e904225c3bd42a51c510a
avcodec/pgssubdec: Fix left shift of 255 by 24 places cannot be represented in type int

Fixes: b293a6479bb4b5286cff24d356bfd955/asan_generic_225c3c9_7819_cc526b657450c6cdef1371b526499626.mkv

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/pgssubdec.c