lavf/matroskadec: drop indexes that appear broken
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 20:34:59 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 02:43:49 +0000 (04:43 +0200)
commit4f7d9b77061207142f93bd8c5c417ba189c25bd1
tree27c6bd40d11fab08f1b1be0ff5e32136f3a54031
parentb3f8d871eeda38991108db7151e6c396808b22fe
lavf/matroskadec: drop indexes that appear broken

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/matroskadec.c