Drop unnecessary golomb.h #includes
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 16:02:34 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 16:51:57 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commit4f81f8dba735c212efae077c4fec8ad4fe53b352
tree78bc10fe4ef7befd637540e32df6937a98774602
parent197ae68e78784524a7ccf97a3c301092715305d3
Drop unnecessary golomb.h #includes
libavcodec/ffv1.c
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c
libavcodec/h264_picture.c
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c
libavcodec/on2avc.c