doc/Makefile: Fix make docclean
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 03:48:59 +0000 (00:48 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 13:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit4f8b73129bb3845d9aadbf3dec3027b1136092a6
tree8a663fcdc2f0fdbb23d9773da9ce17b3f5a896ee
parented8ff70d9ee02b9940803aee69462da548df663b
doc/Makefile: Fix make docclean

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/Makefile