Revert "tools/uncoded_frame: remove usage of avfilter_link_get_channels()"
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 01:12:14 +0000 (22:12 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 01:13:18 +0000 (22:13 -0300)
commit503164b54ba2f4fcc3ba829ee4ece43333998b15
tree3193672ef124df7f8f8b6c0882d72ca655495052
parent077fe9eb0679ccba53b1814ac5e687ea3eb2a3c1
Revert "tools/uncoded_frame: remove usage of avfilter_link_get_channels()"

This reverts commit 01c21653eee53a353ae887a47cd2b48165902383.

It was applied by accident before it could be reviewed.
tools/uncoded_frame.c