avformat/mov: Fix parsing short loci
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 May 2015 11:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 May 2015 12:07:15 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit50393bce31a5618f5125aaaf97bb69886fc4261d
tree39ed65cf8bcae54254d6b225e2596b9e47c95cb6
parent9e4f0cfc8ff4ab635ea12bdbd8d85d8bb1ba25f9
avformat/mov: Fix parsing short loci

Fixes Ticket4557

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c