wtvdec: demux thumbnail picture to AVStream.attached_pic
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 03:15:24 +0000 (14:15 +1100)
committerPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 12:14:58 +0000 (23:14 +1100)
commit508836932fcbc3c109fcc4df7a2f2b0bf21bbece
treef62a075c876f97e746759b159f7981c1f1bc5c51
parent2a89081cadff62b8a62a54a49c375a633115d1a1
wtvdec: demux thumbnail picture to AVStream.attached_pic
libavformat/wtvdec.c