Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 20:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 20:23:09 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commit50b68e323c41207a3a69532c89a7675154986c3b
treed6508b51e7dd7a35a008615c3d1c52a9d7c953d5
parentfc64e128f00893d90014b1c97e6846a14ec53dad
parent3b5946bccef6cd219f01d22e542ca5c6de68a7be
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  truehd: add hand-scheduled ARM asm version of ff_mlp_pack_output.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/mlpdsp_armv6.S
libavcodec/arm/mlpdsp_init_arm.c