sink_buffer: fix typo
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 18:30:30 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:28:47 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit514c44c4fa5ed1629a4fa60e349b7a771c4be3d3
tree37212cc0f77a8ffb41a0e0092292f4ee5a2d038e
parent75f26a6f0bbc342bb77ef874f62fa803ee72b1f2
sink_buffer: fix typo

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/sink_buffer.c