avfilter/vf_scale: use the inputs color range when its set and its not overridden
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 23:27:00 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:50:46 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
commit5156d482cd60a00e88ce1ea574a43aec79be3b2e
tree88f3e0dcdff393be904aa6e5cdba5daba7551a75
parenta7e45cfa11853a2a22863c8a12f96b658d04ecf5
avfilter/vf_scale: use the inputs color range when its set and its not overridden

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_scale.c